Back to List

Sounds Of The Next Generation 20110409

221 Main St.

Perot Theater

Texarkana, TX 75501

Phone: (903) 792-4992

Click here for our web site.

Petot Theater

Start Date: 2011-04-09

End Date: 2011-04-09

Texarkana Symphony Orchestra:Sounds Of The Next Generation

Texarkana Symphony Orchestra

Respighi: The Pines of Rome
Commissioned Piece by Texarkana native composer, Clint Needham DMA, celebrating TSO’s 5th season
Sibelius: Violin Concerto
Featuring violin soloist Elena Urioste,


Texarkana Symphony Orchestra,Sounds Of The Next Generation,Perot Theater